Maryland’s District 42B runs southeast from northwest Baltimore County down to the beltway and the Harford Road area.The District includes Armacost, Hereford, Hunt Valley, Lutherville, Timonium, Butler, Sparks, and Glencoe. Its eastern boundary runs through Freeland, Bentley Springs, Parkton, Wiseburg, White Hall, Monkton, Phoenix, Wetherbee, and Jacksonville.

Find out if you are in District 42B

Register to vote in Maryland